Member Login

Membership Inquiry

 Security code


Golf Shop
Monday: Closed
Tuesday - Friday: 7:30am-6pm
Saturday & Sunday: 7:30am-6pm

Golf Course
Monday: Closed
Tuesday - Friday: 8am-Dusk
Saturday & Sunday: 8am-Dusk

Practice Facility
Monday: Closed
Tuesday - Friday: 7:30am-6pm
Saturday & Sunday: 7:30am-6pm


Steve Gillie‚Äč, PGA
Head Golf Professional
[email protected]

Bill Walker
Assistant Golf Professional
[email protected]

Nic Perkins
Assistant Golf Professional
[email protected]

Bob Blackston
Caddy Master
630.820.1007 ext. 244
[email protected]

Jeff Maciejewski
Locker Room Manager
[email protected]


A Private Golf Course & Club In Aurora, IL

Stonebridge golfers are richly rewarded playing on a premier 18-hole golf course and practice facility designed by world-renowned golf course architect Tom Fazio.

Built in 1989, the course plays 7,200 yards from the championship tees (Rating 73.1, Slope 136) and 5,285 yards from the forward tees (Rating 71.0, Slope 124), offering a challenge to golfers of all skill levels. Stands of oak trees, creeks, ponds and native grasses are utilized in Fazio's design that maximizes the natural beauty of the setting while creating 18 distinctly different holes.

Stonebridge recieved national attention as it hosted both the PGA Ameritech Senior Open from 1991-1995, and the LPGA Kellogg-Keebler Classic from 2002-2004. Among the past winners of these events were Hale Irwin, George Archer, Annika Sorenstam and Karrie Webb.

Throughout the golf season, members enjoy a full schedule of golf tournaments and events ranging from individual stroke and match play tournaments to the annual member-guest tournament, the Bridge Classic.

Learn more about all of our membership opportunities here.

Proud Hosts To

PGA Tour
Ameritech Senior Open
1991, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1995

Mike Hill, 1991
Dale Douglas, 1992
George Archer, 1993
John Paul Cain, 1994
Hale Irwin, 1995


Kellogg-Keebler Classic

2002, 2003, 2004

Annika Sorenstam, 2002
Annika Sorenstam, 2003
Karrie Webb, 2004


Illinois PGA
Illinois Open Championship