Stonebridge golfers are richly rewarded playing on a premier, residential 18-hole golf course and practice facility designed by world-renowned golf course architect, Tom Fazio.

Built in 1989, the course plays 6,905 yards from the championship tees (Rating 73.1, Slope 136) and 5,285 yards from the forward tees (Rating 71.0, Slope 124), offering a challenge to golfers of all skill levels. Stands of oak trees, creeks, ponds and native grasses are utilized in Fazio's design that maximizes the natural beauty of the setting while creating eighteen distinctly different holes on the Stonebridge course.

Stonebridge recieved national attention as it hosted both the Ameritech Senior Open from 1991-1995 and the LPGA Kellogg-Keebler Classic from 2002-2004. Among the past winners of these events were Hale Irwin, George Archer, Annika Sorenstam and Kari Webb.

Throughout the golf season, members enjoy a full schedule of golf tournaments and events ranging from individual stroke and match play tournaments to the annual member-guest tournament, the Bridge Classic.

Hours of Operation

Golf Shop       
7:30am-6:00pm Tuesday-Sunday
Golf Course
8:00am-Dusk Tuesday-Friday
7:30am-Dusk Saturday & Sudnay
Driving Range

7:30am-6:00pm Tuesday-Friday
7:00am-6:00pm Saturday & Sunday

Andrew Stevens, PGA
Head Golf Professional
(630)820-1007 ext. 215

Bob Blackston
Caddy Master
Proud Hosts to
                                                                                                                                                                             Ameritech Senior Open                                                    Kellogg-Keebler Classic LPGA                                         U.S. Amateur Qualifier                                              1991-1992-1993-1994-1995                                                  2002-2003-2004                                                                    2009
                       1991 Mike Hill                                                                     2002 Anika Sorenstam
                       1992 Dale Douglas                                                               2003 Anika Sorenstam
                       1993 George Archer                                                             2004 Karrie Webb
                       1994 John Paul Cain
                       1995 Hale Irwin